Peach Fluff

You can make this apricot fluff, strawberry fluff – any fluff you want.  I was kind of skeptical at first; the recipe sounded odd, didn’t have decent directions, and I couldn’t picture the stuff in my mind.  Below are the directions that worked for us, and a picture I remembered to take of the left overs, because I like you that much.  In trying to get the kids to eat their dinner, I hid a few pastel colored mini-marshmallows in theirs, and they were in heaven.

1 small box peach jello
1 cup boiling water

Put in a blender, and start whizzing.

Add 1 can (8 oz) peaches, drained

Blend, then add 1 – 8 oz pkg cream cheese.  Blend well.

The original directions said “refrigerate until almost set” before this next step, but I left this in the fridge for 5ish hours (soft but set), then added 8 oz Cool Whip and mix in well.

Leave a Reply

